Managing Committee

CRESCENT SCHOOL, Maujpur		
School Management Committee Elected Member Details		
S.No.	Name	Designation In SMC
1	Mr. Mohammad Shoyeb Akram	
2	CA. Abdul Hannan Chandna	President
3	Mr. Ikhlas Ahmed Shafi	General Secretary
4	Mr. Mubassir Zaki	
5	Mr. Rafi Ahmed Roofi	
6	Mr. Mohammad Saqib	
7	Mr. Nuzair Ahmed	Manager
8	Mr. Anwar Shahid	
9	Mr. Faisal Khaliq	
10	Prof. Mohammad Naqi	
11	Mr. Sheikh Mohammad Naqi	
12	Dr. Shamim Ahmed	
13	Mrs. Fauzia Mumtaz	
14	Ms. Zatoon Nisah	Vice Principal
15	Ms. Farida Saleem	Teacher Representative
16	Ms. Poonam Dixit	Teacher Representative